top of page
  • mest4235

Brainstorming Blog #4

When the project was introduced, I was having trouble finding a creative and original idea that would work with the webventure format. However, that same day I was trying to get Taylor Swift tickets, and even though I was successful in securing tickets... it was an absolute shit show. The queue was broken, laptops were glitching, and almost everyone I know was not successful in getting tickets. It truly luck and Ticketmaster is currently getting ripped a new one because of the Taylor Swift presale. I also spent way too much on tickets and the bank account is currently hurting (Let's not talk about me having to pay $80 in service fees). Anyways, my ticket purchasing experience severely pissed me off so I decided that it is a perfect idea for a webventure. I will do a similar format to getting concert tickets but make it incredibly annoying to successfully get tickets. I am going to draw out a layout of all the choices to make the process easier. Basically, this whole project will be a massive fuck you to Ticketmaster.






3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page